HOW TO BUY - CONSUMERS
LOCAL DEALERS
PowerMadd utilizes distributors to get its product to your local dealer. Unfortunately, we have no way of knowing what dealers carry our product or if they have it in stock.  If your local dealer does not have a specific PowerMadd product in stock, they can order it from their  distributors and have it for you in a matter of days. 

MAIL ORDER CATALOGS AND ONLINE RETAILERS
If you prefer to order your accessories through mail order, please check out the following options:

USA
Action Extreme Power Sports (920) 892-6205
www.actionextremepowersports.com   Plymouth, WI
ATV Galaxy (949) 863-1418
www.atvgalaxy.com   Irvine, CA
Dennis Kirk 1-800-328-9280 denniskirk.com
  Rush City, MN
Hurley Motorsports 1-315-498-0374 hurleymotorsports.com
  Oneida, NY
Hi-Performance Engineering 1-800-451-5268 hiperf.com
  Thief River Falls, MN
JR Graham  1-800-432-2238 jrgraham.com
  Bangor, ME
JS Powersports  1-866-385-5847 jspowersports.com
  Cedar Rapids, IA
Korkys Outpost  651-762-1950 korkys.com
  White Bear Lake MN
MxMegastore 877-968-6686 www.mxmegastore.com
Manitowoc, WI
Powersports Parts 1-888-734-7200 powersport-parts.com
  Grand Rapids, MI
Shade Tree Powersports 1-888-742-3387 shadetreepowersports.com
  Middlefield, OH  &  Big Lake, MN
Spanky’s Discount Parts 1-800-230-9258 spankysparts.com
  Alanson, MI
Steve's Performance & Repair 218-568-4853 sprmotorsports.com
  Pequot Lakes, MN
Starting Line Products 800-621-289 www.startinglineproducts.com
  Idaho Falls, ID
Trader Hank  877-425-4265  traderhank.com
Phoenix, AZ
Trail Tamer  763-786-6159  trailtamer.com
  Blain, MN
Up North Sports  866-335-8500  upnorthsports.com
Bemidji, MN

CANADA
Lanteigne Sports   877-524-5717   www.lanteignesports.com
  400 Blvd. St-Pierre Ouest Caraquet, NB
Royal Distributing 800-265-2970  royaldistributing.com
Recreation Supply 800-667-7669 recreationsupply.ca
Triple M Motorsports Inc. 780-438-2453 www.triplemmotorsports.ca

AUSTRALIA
Suspensions R Us 03 5998 1021  suspensionsrus.com.au

PowerMadd Store
www.powermaddstore.com


There are three ways to purchase PowerMadd products – through your local power sports dealer, from your favorite online accessory retailer, or directly from PowerMadd.  We would prefer that you visit your local dealer, but we also want to make sure you can easily find the product you are looking for, so if you would like to purchase directly from PowerMadd simply click on the PowerMadd Store icon in the upper right-hand corner of your screen.